Смоленский государственный медицинский университет
Smolensk state medical university
SMOLGMU.RU
Corporative information system
 LOG IN
 РУС
Go to mode for the visually impaired
СПИСКИ ПОСТУПАЮЩИХ (АБИТУРИЕНТОВ) НА ОБУЧЕНИЕ (2018-2019 УЧ. ГОД) >>>

Forthcoming events Calendar
Мероприятия   Конференции   ALL
Today June 22, 2018, Friday
Tomorrow June 23, 2018, Saturday
June 25, 2018, Monday
June 26, 2018, Tuesday
June 27, 2018, Wednesday
June 28, 2018, Thursday
June 29, 2018, Friday
July 7, 2018, Saturday
September 10, 2018, Monday
October 19, 2018, Friday