Смоленский государственный медицинский университет
Smolensk state medical university
SMOLGMU.RU
Corporative information system
 LOG IN
 РУС
Go to mode for the visually impaired
СПИСКИ ПОСТУПАЮЩИХ (АБИТУРИЕНТОВ) НА ОБУЧЕНИЕ (2018-2019 УЧ. ГОД) >>>
2015.02.19 at 18:32 - Platonov Igor Aleksandrovich1906 
Гранты

Forthcoming events Calendar
Мероприятия   Конференции   ALL
Tomorrow June 21, 2018, Thursday
June 22, 2018, Friday
June 23, 2018, Saturday
June 25, 2018, Monday
June 26, 2018, Tuesday
June 27, 2018, Wednesday
June 28, 2018, Thursday
June 29, 2018, Friday
July 7, 2018, Saturday
September 10, 2018, Monday
October 19, 2018, Friday